analytics

Submitting your message...

Submitting...

Thank You!

Thank you for your message. Someone will be in touch shortly.

Send another message

{{ errorTitle }}

{{ errorDescription }}

Try again

Frenken Homes Display Homes

 

CRANBOURNE

Two New Display Homes Now Open

Syed Askar 0404 041 655
syed@qualityhouses.com.au
Located in the Canopy Estate
21 & 23 Snead Boulevard Cranbourne
Monday to Wednesday 11am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday 11am to 5pm
 
 

CRANBOURNE EAST

Two Display Homes Now Open

Preeti Sharma 0459 999 117           
preeti@frenkensales.com.au


Located at
88 & 90 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East

Mon, Wed & Thursday 11am to 5pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 12pm to 5pm

CRANBOURNE EAST

New Display Home Now Open

Guy Robinson 0400 939 300
guyatfrenkenhomes@bigpondcom
Located in the Grow Estate
47 Marrone Boulevard Cranbourne East
By Appointment Only

 

CLYDE NORTH

Two Display Homes Now Open

Matt Grayson 0423 066 462
matt@frenkensales.com.au
Located in the Meridian Estate
19 & 21 Observatory Street Clyde North
Mon, Thurs & Friday 11am to 5pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 12pm to 5pm

CLYDE       

Two New Display Homes Now Open

Fraser Rock 0433 461 234
fraser@qualityhouses.com.au
Located in the Elliston Estate
5 & 7 Rothesay Avenue Clyde
Monday to Wednesday 11am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday 11am to 5pm

OFFICER

Two Display Homes Now Open

Kunal Tyagi 0402 384 486
sales@qualityhouses.com.au
Benny Singh 0488 899 091
benny@qualityhouses.com.au
Located in the Arcadia Display Village
8 & 10 Gatsby Drive Officer
Mon, Tues & Friday 11am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday 11am to 5pm

OFFICER

Two Display Homes Now Open

Kunal Tyagi 0402 384 486
sales@qualityhouses.com.au
Raghu Rao 0423 529 243
raghu@qualityhouses.com.au
Located at Timber top Village
16 & 18 Hardwick Pl Officer
Monday to Wednesday 11am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday 11am to 5pm

WARRAGUL

Opening Soon

Daniel Smit 0449 590 686          
daniel@frenkensales.com.au
Located in the Waterford Rise Estate
26 Longview Road Warragul
 

Colour Selection House

Located at 194 Sladen Street Cranbourne

Wednesday 3.30pm to 7pm
Thursday- Friday 12pm to 7pm
Saturday 10am to 5pm
 
By appointment only. Phone Ally to book an appointment
Phone: 0411 079 181
Email: colours@frenkenhomes.com.au

You are welcome to send us a message and we will respond as soon as possible.