Submitting your message...

Submitting...

Thank You!

Thank you for your message. Someone will be in touch shortly.

Send another message

{{ errorTitle }}

{{ errorDescription }}

Try again

Frenken Homes Display Homes

CRANBOURNE

Two New Display Homes Now Open

Syed Askar 0404 041 655
syed@qualityhouses.com.au
Located in the Canopy Estate
21 & 23 Snead Boulevard Cranbourne
By Appointment Only
 

CLYDE NORTH

Two Display Homes Now Open

Matt Grayson 0423 066 462
matt@frenkensales.com.au
Located in the Meridian Estate
19 & 21 Observatory Street Clyde North
By Appointment Only

CRANBOURNE EAST

New Display Home Now Open

Guy Robinson 0400 939 300
guyatfrenkenhomes@bigpondcom
Located in the Grow Estate
47 Marrone Boulevard Cranbourne East
By Appointment Only

CLYDE        OPEN 7 DAYS

Two New Display Homes Now Open

Dominic Nickson 0439 861 471
dominic@frenkensales.com.au
Located in the Elliston Estate
5 & 7 Rothesay Avenue Clyde
By Appointment Only

CRANBOURNE EAST

Two Display Homes Now Open

James Wansink 0401 424 302           
james@frenkensales.com.au


Located at
88 & 90 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East

By Appointment Only

CRANBOURNE WEST

Two Display Homes Now Open

Michael Kafel 0432 177 014           
michael@frenkensales.com.au
Located at
244 & 246 Evans Road Cranbourne West
By Appointment Only

OFFICER

Two Display Homes Now Open

Kunal Tyagi 0402 384 486
sales@qualityhouses.com.au
Benny Singh 0488 899 091
benny@qualityhouses.com.au
Located in the Arcadia Display Village
8 & 10 Gatsby Drive Officer
By Appointment Only

OFFICER

Two Display Homes Now Open

Kunal Tyagi 0402 384 486
sales@qualityhouses.com.au
Joe Forai 0412 122 447
sales@qualityhouses.com.au
Located at Timber top Village
16 & 18 Hardwick Pl Officer
By Appointment Only

CLYDE NORTH

Two Display Homes Now Open

Fraser Rock 0433 461 234
info@qualityhouses.com.au
Located in the Clydevale Estate
19 & 21 Murphy Street Clyde North
By Appointment Only
 

Colour Selection House

Located at 246 Evans Road Cranbourne West

By Appointment Only
 
Phone Ally to book an appointment
Phone: 0411 079 181
Email: colours@frenkenhomes.com.au

 You are welcome to send us a message and we will respond as soon as possible.